Education with The Nonprofit Partnership

Central to The Nonprofit Partnership’s annual menu of offerings are our regularly scheduled educational sessions, which feature a variety of experts on management, governance, fundraising, marketing, and other topics. These sessions are presented in varying formats, all with the goal of building members’ skills and capacities to run effective, high-quality organizations. These educational activities are at the heart of the Partnership’s mission because they are the primary vehicles for the transmission of information and the building of skills that member agencies use each year. These educational offerings include:

  • Workshops
  • Labs
  • Seminars
  • Special conferences and presentations

In addition, the Partnership hosts the annual Nonprofit Day conference in October of each year.

Current educational offerings are listed below:

Thursday, May 30, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
12:00 pm1:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12:00 pm1:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
12:00 pm1:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Powered by Firespring