Skip to main content
search

Upcoming Events

Add us to your busy schedule - we always have something planned!

Events & Virtual Offerings

Upcoming Events & Virtual Offerings

Mark your calendar for some of our regularly scheduled large events/initiatives! 


Click here to access our Privacy Policy.

Click here to access our Refund & Payment Policy.

Monday, June 24, 20248:30 amFriday, June 28, 20244:30 pm
Everywhere!

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
11:30 am1:00 pm
Erie Art Museum
20 E 5th St
Erie, AL 16507
US

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
9:00 am10:00 am
Virtual

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
10:00 am11:00 am
Virtual

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
11:00 am12:00 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
9:00 am10:00 am
Autism Society of NWPA
3308 State St
Erie, PA 16508
US

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:00 am12:30 pm
The Nonprofit Partnership
609 Walnut St
Erie, PA 16502
US

Monday, August 5, 2024
12:00 pm3:00 pm
The Nonprofit Partnership
609 Walnut St
Erie, PA 16502
US

Tuesday, August 13, 2024
8:00 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
10:00 am11:00 am
Mercy Anchor Community Center, Hastings Hall (gymnasium)
1012 East 28th St.
Erie, PA 16504
US

Thursday, September 5, 2024
12:00 pm2:00 pm
The Nonprofit Partnership
609 Walnut St
Erie, PA 16502
US

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
9:00 am10:00 am
Virtual

Thursday, October 3, 2024
9:00 am1:00 pm
The Nonprofit Partnership
609 Walnut St
Erie, PA 16502
US

Tuesday, October 29, 202410:00 amWednesday, October 30, 20246:00 pm
Ambassador Banquet & Conference Center

The Nonprofit Partnership's offices at The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM.

Phone 814.240.2490
MENU CLOSE