Event Calendar

Please note: registration is required for all events.

We regularly add new educational opportunities. Bookmark this page to stay up to date with our workshops.

Looking for specialized training courses offered by NPP & expert partners? Click here to view our current offerings. 

Looking for webinars hosted by trusted sites? Click here to view current offerings.


Thursday, January 10, 2019
12:00 pm1:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy - 609 Walnut St., Erie, PA 16502

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
12:00 pm1:30 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:00 am10:30 am
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:00 am2:00 pm
The Susan Hirt Hagen Center for Transformational Philanthropy

Powered by Firespring